Team

A2 communication (leader), A1 project management, A4 plastics in mountain streams

A3 plastics life cycle (leader), A1 project management, A2 communication, A4 plastics in mountain streams, A5 circular economy of plastics

Mònica Martínezmonicamartinez@ub.edu
Manel Lópezmanel.lopez@ub.edu
Mercè Segarram.segarra@ub.edu
Elena Xurigueraxuriguera@ub.edu
Quim Serraquimserra15@gmail.com

undefined

A4 plastics in mountain streams (leader), A1 project management, A2 communication, A5 circular economy of plastics

Gaël Le Rouxgael.leroux@ensat.fr
Laure Gandoislaure.gandois@ensat.fr
Thierry Camboulivesthierry.camboulive@univ-tlse3.fr
Sophia Hanssonsophia.hansson@toulouse-inp.fr
Delphine Dubsdelphine.dubs@dr14.cnrs.fr
Oskar Hagelsjer

A4 plastics in mountain streams (co-leader) A1 project management, A2 communication

Joan Artigasjoan.artigas_alejo@uca.fr
Yoann Menard
Lucie Laffet

A5 circular economy of plastics (leader), A4 plastics in mountain streams (co-leader), A1 project management, A2 communication, A3 plastics life cycle

Norma Bisbalnorma.bisbal@anthesisgroup.com
Alba Cánovasalba.canovas@anthesisgroup.com
Arantxa Arnaizarantxa.arnaiz@anthesisgroup.com
Berta Motaberta.mota@anthesisgroup.com

A1 project management, A2 communication, A3 plastics life cycle, A5 circular economy of plastics

Isabel Goyenaisabel.goyena@cicloplast.com
Luna Giraldo del Barrioestadisticas@cicloplast.com
Mayca Bernardomayca@cicloplast.com
Susana de la Hozsusana@cicloplast.com

Associates

undefined

Antoni Munnéanmunne@gencat.cat
Carolina Solà Ortegacsolao@gencat.cat
Anna Terratsaterrats@gencat.cat

undefined

Maria Vidal Tarrasonmvidalt@gencat.cat
Mireia Padros Tremoledampadrost@gencat.cat

undefined

Anna Vila Palolalcaldia@setcases.cat

undefined

María Cabreramariacabrera@paisajelimpio.com

undefined

Silvia Ferrersilvia_ferrer_lopez@govern.ad
Alain Griochealain_grioche@govern.ad
Laura Colllaura_coll@govern.ad

undefined

Victoria Ferrer Maymóvictoria.ferrer@gremirecuperacio.org

undefined

Enrique Navarroenrique.navarro@ipe.csic.es
Daniel Bruno Colladosdbruno@ipe.csic.es

undefined

Santi Farriolsfarriol@gencat.cat

undefined

Rosario Sánchez-Alborrosario.sanchezalbor@commingespyrenees.fr

undefined

Enric Serraeserra@vallter2000.cat
%d bloggers like this: